/ / Organix Apple & Orange Soft Oaty Bars Toddler Snacks Multipack 12 months+ 6 x 23g

Organix Apple & Orange Soft Oaty Bars Toddler Snacks Multipack 12 months+ 6 x 23g

Contains sunflower oil

These bars contain wholegrain oats, raisins and 3 g of fibre per bar. They also contain sunflower oil and have 4.6 g of sugars per bar.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersDairy-free
$7.43 6 x 23 g · lowest price at British Goodies Online
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
411caloriesPer 100 g
Protein
7.6g
Fiber
13g▲
Added sugar
—▼
Sodium
10mg▲
Saturated fat
1.9g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Wholegrain oats, raisins, sunflower oil, apple juice concentrate, agave fibre (inulin), orange oil
70 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition · counts 30%79
Ingredients · counts 30%66
Processing · counts 25%60
Sourcing · counts 5%75
Transparency · counts 10%75
Why it scores 70
Nutrition 79 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less sodium (10 mg), more fiber (13 g); 20 g added sugar per 100g
Ingredients 66 · Sunflower oil, 3rd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); Juice concentrate, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Agave, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8)
Processing 60 · Oat-and-fruit bar with sunflower oil and apple juice concentrate
Sourcing 75 · The product is stated to be 100% organic; origin is not stated
Transparency 75 · Complete ingredient list and an organic claim
Contains sunflower oil
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−16 for juice concentrate, agave
ClearShelf standard−18 for sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Similar, for lessSame kind of food, scoring about as well or better, for less than $1.53/oz here
London Food Hall Ella's Kitchen Prunes First Tastes Baby Food Pouch 6+ Months 70g
73+3
$3.00 · $1.21/oz · 20% less per oz
Ingredients
Wholegrain oats Raisins Sunflower oil Apple juice concentrate Agave fibre (inulin) Orange oil
6 ingredients 1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 2 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00