/ / Inspire Protein Kitchen Pizza Crust by Bariatric Eating

Inspire Protein Kitchen Pizza Crust by Bariatric Eating

Contains modified wheat starch

Each serving has 10 g protein and 14 g fiber. The crust contains wheat protein isolate and modified wheat starch, and it may share equipment with soy, peanuts, tree nuts, and sesame.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesContains wheat
$9.99 8 oz · lowest price at Netrition
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
80caloriesPer serving · 1/4 crust (56g)
Protein
10g▲
Fiber
14g▲
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
150mg
Saturated fat
0g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Water, Wheat Protein Isolate, Oat Fiber, Wheat Gluten Flour, Modified Wheat Starch, Virgin Olive Oil, Inulin, Yeast, Salt, Apple Cider Vinegar
Product details
Shelf lifeKeep frozen until ready to enjoy; refrigerate if consuming within two weeks
“Refreeze upon receipt and keep frozen until ready to enjoy. Refrigeration is recommended if consuming within two weeks.” — the product page
ShippingKeep frozen until ready to enjoyShips frozen
“Refreeze upon receipt and keep frozen until ready to enjoy.” — the product page
70 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%88
Ingredients · counts 20%96
Processing · counts 15%30
Sourcing · counts 15%35
Transparency · counts 15%65
Why it scores 70
Nutrition 88 · Compared with other grain foods: more fiber (14 g), less whole grain (0%), more protein (10 g); no added sugar per 1/4 crust
Ingredients 96 · Protein Isolate (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Wheat protein isolate and modified starch make this a highly processed crust.
Sourcing 35 · Wheat-based ingredients are used; their origin and growing practices are not stated.
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list; no specific sourcing or growing claims.
Contains modified wheat starch
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−4 for protein isolate
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Water Wheat Protein Isolate Oat Fiber Wheat Gluten Flour Modified Wheat Starch Virgin Olive Oil Inulin Yeast Salt Apple Cider Vinegar
10 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Modified starch (E14xx)ThickenerLimited risk
Chemically treated starch; considered safe, but a marker of more processed food.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98