/ / Marshmallows

Marshmallows

Contains natural vanilla flavor

These monk fruit-sweetened marshmallows have 0 g sugar and 20 g fiber per 30 g serving. They contain soluble corn fiber, fructooligosaccharide and natural vanilla flavor.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesGluten-free (label)Contains corn
$8.99 10.5 oz · lowest price at ChocZero
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
50caloriesPer serving · 30g
Protein
1g
Fiber
20g▲
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
0mg▲
Saturated fat
0g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Soluble corn fiber (resistant dextrin), fructooligosaccharide, gelatin, natural vanilla flavor, monk fruit extract
Product details
Shelf life30 days after opening
“For this reason, we suggest using them 30 days after opening and keeping them in an air-tight container for storage.” — the product page
71 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition · counts 30%100
Ingredients · counts 30%90
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 71
Nutrition 100 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more fiber (20 g), less sodium (0 mg), less saturated fat (0 g); no added sugar per 30g
Ingredients 90 · Soluble corn fiber (refined starch, −6); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Fiber-based formulation with gelatin and natural vanilla flavor
Sourcing 35 · Refined fiber ingredients are used; their sources are not stated
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but vanilla flavor is unspecified
20 g fiber per serving
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−6 for soluble corn fiber
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Soluble corn fiber (resistant dextrin) Fructooligosaccharide Gelatin Natural vanilla flavor Monk fruit extract
5 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 1 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Monk fruit extractSweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived sweetener the FDA has not questioned; few studies, no known concerns.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00