/ / Supercharged Crispy Chilli Oil

Supercharged Crispy Chilli Oil

Contains vegetable oil

This crispy chili oil combines chili flakes, habanero and Sichuan peppercorns, and the brand says it is made by hand in small batches. It contains soy and sesame; the vegetable oil type is not specified.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredientsDairy-freeContains soyContains wheatContains sesame
$14.00 lowest price at Killer Condiments
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Vegetable oil, onion, garlic, shallot, gluten-free soy sauce, sesame oil, chili flakes (5%), habanero chili (2%), sesame seeds, black soybean, Sichuan peppercorns, raw sugar, salt, citric acid, xanthan gum
60 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as ready meals, soups, saucesLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 35%50
Ingredients · counts 25%82
Processing · counts 15%55
Sourcing · counts 10%50
Transparency · counts 15%55
Why it scores 60
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 82 · Vegetable oil, 1st ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 55 · Chili oil with soy sauce, raw sugar, citric acid and xanthan gum
Sourcing 50 · The brand says it is made by hand in small batches; ingredient origins aren't stated
Transparency 55 · Full ingredient list, but the vegetable oil is not specified
Vegetable oil is unspecified
Contains xanthan gum
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
ClearShelf standard−18 for vegetable oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Vegetable oil Onion Garlic Shallot Gluten-free soy sauce Sesame oil Chili flakes (5%) Habanero chili (2%) Sesame seeds Black soybean Sichuan peppercorns Raw sugar Salt Citric acid Xanthan gum
15 ingredients 3 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 2 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Xanthan gum (E415)ThickenerNo risk
Made by fermentation; EFSA re-confirmed its safety in 2017, though large amounts can cause bloating.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98