/ / Vegan Dairy Free Garlic & Herb Cream Cheese - 7.4 OZ

Vegan Dairy Free Garlic & Herb Cream Cheese - 7.4 OZ

Contains cane sugar

This cashew-based cream cheese includes garlic, herbs, quinoa rejuvelac and chickpea miso. Cane sugar is listed in the fermented oregano extract.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains tree nutsContains soy
$10.84 7.4 oz · lowest price at Juneau Natural
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
100caloriesPer serving · 1 1 oz (28.349 g)
Protein
2g
Fiber
0g
Added sugar
—
Sodium
160mg▼
Saturated fat
5g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From Open Food Facts (by barcode)
Ingredients: Cashews, Water, Quinoa Rejuvelac (Water, Quinoa), Coconut Oil, Coconut Milk, Sea Salt, Nutritional Yeast, Garlic, Chickpea Miso (Rice, Chickpeas, Sea Salt, Water, Koji Spores), Fermented Oregano Extract (Water, Oregano, Cane Sugar, Active Cultures), Chives, Parsley, Basil
63 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as plant-based alternativesHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%47
Ingredients · counts 20%100
Processing · counts 15%60
Sourcing · counts 15%50
Transparency · counts 15%65
Why it scores 63
Nutrition 47 · Compared with other plant-based foods: more sodium (160 mg), more saturated fat (5 g); no added sugar per 1 1 oz
Ingredients 100 · 13 ingredients; no added sugar, seed oils, dyes or flagged additives
Processing 60 · Cashew-based spread with fermentation and herbs
Sourcing 50 · Origin and growing practices are not stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list, with no sourcing claims
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductionsNone: no added sugar, seed oils, dyes, sweeteners or flagged additives were found.
Scored Oct 23, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Cashews Water Quinoa Rejuvelac (Water, Quinoa) Coconut Oil Coconut Milk Sea Salt Nutritional Yeast Garlic Chickpea Miso (Rice, Chickpeas, Sea Salt, Water, Koji Spores) Fermented Oregano Extract (Water, Oregano, Cane Sugar, Active Cultures) Chives Parsley Basil
13 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other dairy & eggs options

Farm Hand Luke
Organic Duck Eggs
95 $9.99
Health Ranger Store
Organic Whey Protein Powder 15 oz (425g)
93 $38.95
Common Ground Farm
Organic Pasture Raised Chicken Eggs | Dozen | Sunshine Farms
93 $11.00
Water Butlers
Organic Store Brand Organic Greek Fat-Free Plain Yogurt, 24 oz
92 $9.25