/ / Premiumeat Halal Sausages (8s)- 4.54kg

Premiumeat Halal Sausages (8s)- 4.54kg

Contains E621 flavour enhancer

Chicken sausages contain 30% chicken, rusk, soya protein and several additives. Chicken origin and raising practices are not stated.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersDairy-freeContains soyContains wheat
$40.67 4.54 kg · lowest price at Asetena Pa
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: water, chicken (30%), rusk (fortified wheat flour, calcium carbonate, iron, niacin, thiamin, salt), chicken fat, seasoning (fortified wheat flour, calcium carbonate, iron, niacin, thiamin, salt, wheat protein, dextrose, flavour enhancer (E621), emulsifiers (E450, E451), sodium metabisulphite, spice and herb extracts, white pepper, antioxidant (E301), acidity regulator (E331)), soya protein, beef collagen casing
57 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as processed meatLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 20%50
Ingredients · counts 25%90
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 15%45
Transparency · counts 15%65
Why it scores 57
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 90 · Sulfites (additive, −10); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Rusk, soya protein, E621 and emulsifiers make this a formulated sausage.
Sourcing 45 · Chicken origin and raising practices are not stated; the sausage includes refined flour.
Transparency 65 · Full ingredient list; no origin or production claims.
Contains wheat and soya
Contains E621 flavour enhancer
Contains emulsifiers E450 and E451
Contains sodium metabisulphite
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−10 for sulfites
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Water Chicken (30%) Rusk (fortified wheat flour, calcium carbonate, iron, niacin, thiamin, salt) Chicken fat Seasoning (fortified wheat flour Calcium carbonate Iron Niacin Thiamin Salt Wheat protein Dextrose Flavour enhancer (E621) Emulsifiers (E450, E451) Sodium metabisulphite Spice and herb extracts White pepper Antioxidant (E301) Acidity regulator (E331)) Soya protein Beef collagen casing
21 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 1 moderate risk
Sulfites (E220–E228)PreservativeModerate risk
Can trigger asthma-like reactions in sensitive people, which is why they must be declared on labels.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other chicken options

Diestel Family Ranch
Bone-In Turkey Breast
95 $83.95
99 Counties
Organic Chicken Breasts, Tree-Range® Farms
95 $19.99
FarmDeliver
Chicken Drumsticks Pasture-Raised | Raw Life Farms
95 $11.06
Azuluna
Chicken Breast
95 $13.99