/ / Raspberry Chocolate Truffle Fudge

Raspberry Chocolate Truffle Fudge

Contains glucose syrup

This chocolate and raspberry fudge is made with cream, butter and Belgian cocoa mass. It contains glucose syrup and natural and artificial flavoring.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredientsVegetarianLow sodiumContains dairyContains soy
$17.95 lowest price at Chocolate Moonshine Co.
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
150caloriesPer serving · 1.34oz (38g)
Protein
<1g▼
Fiber
0g▼
Added sugar
—▼
Sodium
40mg▲
Saturated fat
3g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Pure cane sugar, cream, unsweetened chocolate: 99% Belgian cocoa mass (contains cocoa mass, fat reduced cocoa powder, emulsifier: soy lecithin, natural vanilla), raspberries (glucose syrup, red grape juice, citric acid, pectin), AA butter, glucose syrup (<4%), natural and artificial flavoring, salt
46 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition · counts 30%31
Ingredients · counts 30%72
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%50
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 46
Nutrition 31 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less fiber (0 g), less sodium (40 mg); 66 g added sugar per 1.34oz
Ingredients 72 · Cane sugar, 1st ingredient (added sugar, −20); Glucose syrup, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Fudge with cane sugar, glucose syrup, flavoring and soy lecithin
Sourcing 50 · Belgian cocoa mass is stated; sourcing practices for the other ingredients aren't
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but flavoring is not specified
25 g total sugars per serving
Contains glucose syrup
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−28 for cane sugar, glucose syrup
Scored Oct 21, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Pure cane sugar Cream Unsweetened chocolate: 99% Belgian cocoa mass (contains cocoa mass, fat reduced cocoa powder, emulsifier: soy lecithin, natural vanilla) Raspberries (glucose syrup, red grape juice, citric acid, pectin) AA butter Glucose syrup (<4%) Natural and artificial flavoring Salt
8 ingredients 4 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 1 limited risk
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Pectin (E440)Gelling agentNo risk
A fibre from fruit; considered safe.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00