/ / Power Up+ Coffee Protein

Power Up+ Coffee Protein

Contains sucralose

This coffee creamer powder provides 10g of protein per serving and is sweetened with sucralose. The label lists 0.5g total fat and 2.5g saturated fat, which conflict.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains dairyContains soy
$59.99 lowest price at 1775 Coffee
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
48caloriesPer serving · 2 Scoops (13g)
Protein
10g▲
Fiber
—
Added sugar
—
Sodium
60mg
Saturated fat
2.5g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Hydrolyzed Whey Protein, Natural Vanilla Flavor, Bamboo Shoot Extract, Soy Lecithin, Sucralose
66 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as beveragesMedium confidence · Scored on 8 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%83
Ingredients · counts 30%76
Processing · counts 10%25
Sourcing · counts 10%40
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 66
Nutrition 83 · Compared with other drinks: more protein (10 g); no added sugar per 2 Scoops
Ingredients 76 · Sucralose (artificial sweetener, −12); Hydrolyzed Whey Protein (additive, −4); Natural flavours (additive, −4); 1 more
Processing 25 · Hydrolyzed protein, flavoring, lecithin and sucralose make this a formulated powder
Sourcing 40 · No sourcing details for the whey or other ingredients
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural vanilla flavor is not specified
Contains sucralose
Label fat figures conflict
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−12 for hydrolyzed whey protein, natural flavours, yeast extract or hydrolysed protein
Mixed evidence−12 for sucralose
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Hydrolyzed Whey Protein Natural Vanilla Flavor Bamboo Shoot Extract Soy Lecithin Sucralose
5 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 1 moderate risk
Sucralose (E955)SweetenerModerate risk
Studies suggest it can alter gut bacteria and glucose response; a 2023 lab study found a breakdown product genotoxic.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Yeast extract or hydrolysed proteinFlavour enhancerLimited risk
Contains free glutamate, the flavour-enhancing part of MSG, without being labelled as MSG.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99