/ / Pumpkin Spice- Marshmallows

Pumpkin Spice- Marshmallows

Contains cane sugar

These small-batch marshmallows are spiced with cinnamon, allspice, cloves and nutmeg. A serving has 13 g added sugar and includes natural flavors.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesLow sodium
$6.95 lowest price at Sage Lane Cottage
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
80caloriesPer serving · About 5 Pieces (28g)
Protein
1g
Fiber
0g▼
Added sugar
13g▼
Sodium
70mg
Saturated fat
0g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, filtered water, rice starch, gelatin, sea salt, tapioca starch, cinnamon, natural flavors, allspice, cloves, nutmeg
39 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition · counts 30%37
Ingredients · counts 30%44
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 39
Nutrition 37 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less saturated fat (0 g), less fiber (0 g); 13 g added sugar per About 5 Pieces
Ingredients 44 · Cane sugar, 1st ingredient (added sugar, −20); Tapioca syrup, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Rice starch (refined starch, −6); 2 more
Processing 30 · Sugar, tapioca syrup, starches and natural flavors make these highly processed.
Sourcing 40 · Handmade in small batches, but the refined sugars and starches have no stated origin.
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified.
13 g added sugar
Contains natural flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−52 for cane sugar, tapioca syrup, rice starch and 1 more
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Cane sugar Tapioca syrup Filtered water Rice starch Gelatin Sea salt Tapioca starch Cinnamon Natural flavors Allspice Cloves Nutmeg
12 ingredients 6 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00