/ / Snak Club Protein Power Snack Mix, 4.2 Ounce Bag, Pack of 6

Snak Club Protein Power Snack Mix, 4.2 Ounce Bag, Pack of 6

Contains sunflower oil

A mix of peanuts, edamame, cranberries, seeds and nuts provides 8 g protein and 4 g fiber per serving. It has 3 g added sugar and includes sunflower oil; the vegetable oil may be canola or peanut oil.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersCertified gluten-freeContains peanutsContains tree nutsContains soy
$11.04 4.2 oz · lowest price at Century Snacks
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
150caloriesPer serving · 1/4 cup (30g)
Protein
8g▲
Fiber
4g▲
Added sugar
3g▼
Sodium
30mg▲
Saturated fat
1.5g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Peanuts, edamame (soybeans, sea salt), dried cranberries (cranberries, sugar, sunflower oil), pumpkin seeds, almonds, cashews, vegetable oil (canola oil and/or peanut oil)
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score CNOVA 3Processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
79 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%88
Ingredients · counts 30%90
Processing · counts 25%65
Sourcing · counts 5%50
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 79
Nutrition 88 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more protein (8 g), more fiber (4 g); 3 g added sugar per 1/4 cup
Ingredients 90 · Sunflower oil, 4th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 65 · Nuts, seeds and edamame mixed with sweetened cranberries and oils
Sourcing 50 · Ingredient origins and growing practices are not stated
Transparency 65 · Full ingredient list; no sourcing details or named farm
3 g added sugar
Contains sunflower oil
May contain canola oil
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
ClearShelf standard−10 for sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Peanuts Edamame (soybeans, sea salt) Dried cranberries (cranberries, sugar, sunflower oil) Pumpkin seeds Almonds Cashews Vegetable oil (canola oil and/or peanut oil)
7 ingredients 2 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 2 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00