/ / Chocolate Chip Cookies, 6 Pack

Chocolate Chip Cookies, 6 Pack

Contains 11 g added sugar

These chocolate chip cookies are made in the brand’s dedicated gluten-free facility. Each cookie has 11 g of added sugar and contains palm and canola oils.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesGluten-free (label)Dairy-freeVegetarian
$6.25 6 pack · lowest price at Kind Crumbs Wholesale Ordering
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
130caloriesPer serving · 1 cookie (28g)
Protein
1g
Fiber
<1g▼
Added sugar
11g▼
Sodium
110mg
Saturated fat
3g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: GLUTEN FREE FLOUR BLEND (BROWN RICE FLOUR, POTATO STARCH, WHITE RICE FLOUR, TAPIOCA STARCH, NAVY BEAN FLOUR), CHOCOLATE (SUGAR, UNSWEETENED CHOCOLATE, COCOA BUTTER), CANE SUGAR, PALM OIL, BROWN SUGAR, WATER, VEGETABLE OIL BLEND (PALM FRUIT, CANOLA, AND OLIVE OILS), WATER, SALT, CONTAINS LESS THAN 2% OF NATURAL FLAVOR, SUNFLOWER LECITHIN, LACTIC ACID (NON-DAIRY), ANNATTO EXTRACT, NATURAL VANILLA FLAVOR, SALT, XANTHAN GUM, BAKING SODA, PSYLLIUM HUSK POWDER
38 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 3 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 30%31
Ingredients · counts 30%42
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 38
Nutrition 31 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less fiber (0.5 g), more saturated fat (3 g); 11 g added sugar per 1 cookie
Ingredients 42 · Sugar, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Cane sugar, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Vegetable oil, 7th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); 2 more
Processing 30 · Cookie made with refined starches, oils, natural flavors and multiple additives
Sourcing 35 · Refined flour, sugar and oils are listed; their sourcing is not stated
Transparency 65 · Full ingredient list and a dedicated gluten-free facility are stated
11 g added sugar per cookie
Contains palm and canola oils
Contains natural flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−40 for sugar, cane sugar
Varies by additive−8 for annatto, natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−10 for vegetable oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
GLUTEN FREE FLOUR BLEND (BROWN RICE FLOUR, POTATO STARCH, WHITE RICE FLOUR, TAPIOCA STARCH, NAVY BEAN FLOUR) CHOCOLATE (SUGAR, UNSWEETENED CHOCOLATE, COCOA BUTTER) CANE SUGAR PALM OIL BROWN SUGAR WATER VEGETABLE OIL BLEND (PALM FRUIT, CANOLA, AND OLIVE OILS) WATER SALT CONTAINS LESS THAN 2% OF NATURAL FLAVOR SUNFLOWER LECITHIN LACTIC ACID (NON-DAIRY) ANNATTO EXTRACT NATURAL VANILLA FLAVOR SALT XANTHAN GUM BAKING SODA PSYLLIUM HUSK POWDER
18 ingredients 8 to watch2 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives8 additives · 5 limited risk
Annatto (E160b)ColourLimited risk
Plant-based colour from achiote seeds; generally safe, but can occasionally cause allergic reactions.
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Palm oilFatLimited risk
High in saturated fat, and refining can form contaminants (glycidyl esters) that EFSA flagged in 2016.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Xanthan gum (E415)ThickenerNo risk
Made by fermentation; EFSA re-confirmed its safety in 2017, though large amounts can cause bloating.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Lactic acid (E270)AcidNo risk
Made by fermentation; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00