/ / Dreamwich Cookie Butter

Dreamwich Cookie Butter

Contains 9 g added sugar

Each 44 g bar has 15 g protein, including collagen, and 9 g added sugar. It contains milk, soy and wheat, and may contain peanuts and tree nuts.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesLow sodiumContains dairyContains soyContains wheat
$32.99 12ct · lowest price at BUILT
Price and stock checked Nov 1, 2026
Key nutrition facts
170caloriesPer serving · 1 Bar (44g)
Protein
15g▲
Fiber
1g▼
Added sugar
9g▼
Sodium
95mg
Saturated fat
2.5g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Premium Protein Blend (Collagen, Partially Hydrolyzed Whey Protein Isolate), Sugar, Cookie Butter (Caramelized Biscuits [Wheat Flour, Sugar, Vegetable Oils (Palm Oil, Canola Oil), Candy Sugar Syrup, Baking Soda, Soy Flour, Salt, Cinnamon], Canola Oil, Sugar, Soy Lecithin, Citric Acid), Glycerin, Water, Palm Kernel Oil, Cocoa Processed With Alkali, Cookie Crumble (Wheat Flour, Sugar, Vegetable Oils [Contains One Or More Of Soybean Oil, Sunflower Oil, Canola Oil, Palm Oil], Brown Sugar Syrup, Baking Soda, Soy Flour, Salt, Cinnamon), Gelatin, Natural Flavors
51 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%63
Ingredients · counts 30%58
Processing · counts 25%25
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 51
Nutrition 63 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more protein (15 g), less fiber (1 g); 9 g added sugar per 1 Bar
Ingredients 58 · Sugar, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Vegetable oils, 4th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Hydrolyzed Whey Protein (additive, −4); 2 more
Processing 25 · Protein isolates, added sugar, oils and natural flavors in a formulated snack
Sourcing 35 · Refined sugar and oils are listed, but their origins are not stated
Transparency 65 · Full ingredient list and nutrition values; no specific sourcing details
9 g added sugar
Contains canola, soybean and sunflower oils
Contains natural flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−20 for sugar
Varies by additive−12 for hydrolyzed whey protein, natural flavours, yeast extract or hydrolysed protein
ClearShelf standard−10 for vegetable oils · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Premium Protein Blend (Collagen, Partially Hydrolyzed Whey Protein Isolate) Sugar Cookie Butter (Caramelized Biscuits [Wheat Flour Sugar Vegetable Oils (Palm Oil, Canola Oil), Candy Sugar Syrup, Baking Soda, Soy Flour, Salt, Cinnamon], Canola Oil, Sugar, Soy Lecithin, Citric Acid) Glycerin Water Palm Kernel Oil Cocoa Processed With Alkali Cookie Crumble (Wheat Flour, Sugar, Vegetable Oils [Contains One Or More Of Soybean Oil, Sunflower Oil, Canola Oil, Palm Oil], Brown Sugar Syrup, Baking Soda, Soy Flour, Salt, Cinnamon) Gelatin Natural Flavors
12 ingredients 4 to watch2 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives7 additives · 5 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Palm oilFatLimited risk
High in saturated fat, and refining can form contaminants (glycidyl esters) that EFSA flagged in 2016.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Yeast extract or hydrolysed proteinFlavour enhancerLimited risk
Contains free glutamate, the flavour-enhancing part of MSG, without being labelled as MSG.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00