/ / Snyder's of Hanover Pretzels, Sourdough Nibblers, 16 Ounce (Pack of 5)

Snyder's of Hanover Pretzels, Sourdough Nibblers, 16 Ounce (Pack of 5)

Contains natural flavor

These crunchy sourdough pretzels are Non-GMO Project Verified and made in a peanut-free facility. They contain enriched wheat flour and natural flavor, with 200 mg sodium per 30 g serving.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains wheat
$38.00 16 oz · lowest price at Seaton Snacks
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
120caloriesPer serving · 30g (about 16 nibblers)
Protein
3g
Fiber
<1g▼
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
200mg▼
Saturated fat
0g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Enriched Flour (Wheat Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), Water, Salt, Yeast, Natural Flavor, Vitamin E (Mixed Tocopherols), Soda
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score DNOVA 4Ultra-processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
62 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs, 3 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 30%70
Ingredients · counts 30%90
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 62
Nutrition 70 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more sodium (200 mg), less saturated fat (0 g), less fiber (0.5 g); no added sugar per 30g
Ingredients 90 · Enriched flour (refined starch, −6); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Enriched refined flour and natural flavor make this a highly processed snack
Sourcing 35 · Refined flour is a main ingredient; its origin is not stated
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavor is unspecified
Enriched refined flour
Natural flavor
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−6 for enriched flour
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Enriched Flour (Wheat Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid) Water Salt Yeast Natural Flavor Vitamin E (Mixed Tocopherols) Soda
7 ingredients 1 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Refined (enriched or bleached) flourRefined grainLimited risk
Bran and germ are removed, so it’s low in fibre; some vitamins are added back.
Tocopherols (vitamin E) (E306–E309)AntioxidantNo risk
Vitamin E, used to keep oils fresh; safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00