/ / Carnivore Cake Pop Keto Brick

Carnivore Cake Pop Keto Brick

Contains 2.5 g trans fat

This brick combines grass-fed beef tallow with beef protein and organ powders, providing 45 g protein. Each brick also has 1,000 calories, 1,230 mg sodium and 2.5 g trans fat.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickeners
$15.00 144 g · lowest price at Keto Brick LLC
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
1000caloriesPer serving · Keto Brick (144) g
Protein
45g▲
Fiber
0g▼
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
1230mg▼
Saturated fat
39g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Grass-fed Beef Tallow, Vanilla Malt Total Carnivore (Carnivore Protein Blend (Beef Protein Isolate, Beef tallow, Hydrolyzed Beef Collagen, Desiccated Beef Organ Blend (Kidney Powder, Liver Powder, Heart Powder, Pancreas Powder, Spleen Powder, bone powder, marrow powder)), Natural Flavors, Salt, Stevia Leaf Extract)
57 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 11 of 11 inputs, 3 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 30%38
Ingredients · counts 30%92
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%75
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 57
Nutrition 38 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more saturated fat (39 g), more sodium (1230 mg), more protein (45 g); no added sugar per Keto Brick (144) g
Ingredients 92 · Beef Protein Isolate (additive, −4); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Beef protein isolate, hydrolyzed collagen and natural flavors make this a formulated bar.
Sourcing 75 · Grass-fed tallow and the brand says it uses raw organic ingredients.
Transparency 65 · A detailed ingredient list and grass-fed claim; natural flavors are not specified.
2.5 g trans fat
1,230 mg sodium
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−8 for beef protein isolate, natural flavours
Scored Oct 30, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Grass-fed Beef Tallow Vanilla Malt Total Carnivore (Carnivore Protein Blend (Beef Protein Isolate Beef tallow Hydrolyzed Beef Collagen Desiccated Beef Organ Blend (Kidney Powder, Liver Powder, Heart Powder, Pancreas Powder, Spleen Powder, bone powder, marrow powder)), Natural Flavors, Salt, Stevia Leaf Extract)
5 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 1 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00