/ / ThinSlim Foods Zero Net Carb Bagels

ThinSlim Foods Zero Net Carb Bagels

Contains modified wheat starch

Each bagel has 14 g protein and 14 g fiber. It contains wheat protein isolate, vital wheat gluten and modified wheat starch.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesContains wheat
$9.49 56.7g · lowest price at Netrition
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
90caloriesPer serving · 1 bagel (2oz)
Protein
14g▲
Fiber
14g▲
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
180mg
Saturated fat
—
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: wheat protein isolate, vital wheat gluten, oat fiber, modified wheat starch, flaxseed meal, olive oil, chicory root, yeast, salt, apple cider vinegar
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score CTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
Product details
Shelf life2 weeks refrigerated after opening, or frozen
“Once opened, refrigerate 2 weeks or freeze.” — the product page
70 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsMedium confidence · Scored on 8 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%89
Ingredients · counts 20%96
Processing · counts 15%30
Sourcing · counts 15%35
Transparency · counts 15%65
Why it scores 70
Nutrition 89 · Compared with other grain foods: more fiber (14 g), less whole grain (0%), more protein (14 g); no added sugar per 1 bagel
Ingredients 96 · Protein isolate (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Uses wheat protein isolate and modified wheat starch
Sourcing 35 · Refined wheat ingredients; their origin is not stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list, but no specific sourcing claims
Contains modified wheat starch
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−4 for protein isolate
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Wheat protein isolate Vital wheat gluten Oat fiber Modified wheat starch Flaxseed meal Olive oil Chicory root Yeast Salt Apple cider vinegar
10 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Modified starch (E14xx)ThickenerLimited risk
Chemically treated starch; considered safe, but a marker of more processed food.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98