/ / Soda Probtc Cream Soda - 12 FO (case of 12)

Soda Probtc Cream Soda - 12 FO (case of 12)

Contains natural flavor

Cream soda with erythritol, stevia and a Bacillus subtilis DE111 probiotic. It also contains natural flavor, caramel color and guar gum.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredientsDairy-free
$22.32 12 x 12 fl oz · lowest price at Chatham Real Food Market Co-op
Price and stock checked Nov 1, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Filtered water, erythritol, natural flavor, citric acid, lemon juice concentrate, vanilla extract, Himalayan salt, caramel color, stevia extract, guar gum, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), Bacillus subtilus DE111 (probiotic)
57 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as beveragesLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 35%50
Ingredients · counts 30%80
Processing · counts 10%28
Sourcing · counts 10%50
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 57
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 80 · Juice concentrate, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Caramel colour (additive, −4); Erythritol (additive, −4); 1 more
Processing 28 · Sweeteners, natural flavor, caramel color and guar gum make this a formulated soda.
Sourcing 50 · No origin or production practices are stated for its ingredients.
Transparency 50 · The ingredient list is complete but natural flavor is not specified.
Contains erythritol and stevia
Contains natural flavor and caramel color
Contains guar gum
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−8 for juice concentrate
Varies by additive−12 for caramel colour, erythritol, natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Filtered water Erythritol Natural flavor Citric acid Lemon juice concentrate Vanilla extract Himalayan salt Caramel color Stevia extract Guar gum Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) Bacillus subtilus DE111 (probiotic)
12 ingredients 2 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives7 additives · 3 limited risk
Caramel colour (E150)ColourLimited risk
Some types (E150c, E150d) can contain 4-MEI, which IARC lists as possibly carcinogenic (Group 2B); levels are regulated.
Erythritol (E968)SweetenerLimited risk
A 2023 Nature Medicine study linked high blood levels to clotting and heart events; EFSA lowered its acceptable intake in 2023.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Guar gum (E412)ThickenerNo risk
A fibre from guar beans; EFSA considers it safe at normal intakes.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) (E300)AntioxidantNo risk
Vitamin C, used to keep colour and freshness; safe.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99