/ / Pizza Burrata Margherita - 12 EA (case of 12)

Pizza Burrata Margherita - 12 EA (case of 12)

Contains cellulose gum

This margherita-style pizza lists tomato, basil, olive oil and several dairy ingredients. The dough also contains sorbitan monostearate and cellulose gum.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesContains dairyContains wheat
$129.36 12-count case · lowest price at Chatham Real Food Market Co-op
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Wheat flour, durum semolina flour, extra virgin olive oil, kosher salt, yeast, sorbitan monostearate, ascorbic acid, cellulose gum, tomatoes, tomato juice, fresh basil leaf, salt, naturally derived citric acid, extra virgin olive oil, onion, basil, kosher salt, pasteurized milk, lactic acid, citric acid, salt, enzymes, pasteurized milk, salt, lactic acid, pasteurized cream, culture, rennet, cultured pasteurized cow's milk, salt, enzymes, basil, sea salt
58 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as ready meals, soups, saucesLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 35%50
Ingredients · counts 25%90
Processing · counts 15%35
Sourcing · counts 10%35
Transparency · counts 15%62
Why it scores 58
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 90 · Carboxymethylcellulose (cellulose gum) (additive, −10); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 35 · Pizza with refined flours, cheese and added dough-processing ingredients.
Sourcing 35 · Refined flour is listed; ingredient origins and sourcing practices are not stated.
Transparency 62 · A full ingredient list is given, but no sourcing claims are stated.
Contains cellulose gum and sorbitan monostearate
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−10 for carboxymethylcellulose
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Wheat flour Durum semolina flour Extra virgin olive oil Kosher salt Yeast Sorbitan monostearate Ascorbic acid Cellulose gum Tomatoes Tomato juice Fresh basil leaf Salt Naturally derived citric acid Extra virgin olive oil Onion Basil Kosher salt Pasteurized milk Lactic acid Citric acid Salt Enzymes Pasteurized milk Salt Lactic acid Pasteurized cream Culture Rennet Cultured pasteurized cow's milk Salt Enzymes Basil Sea salt
33 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 1 moderate risk
Carboxymethylcellulose (cellulose gum) (E466)ThickenerModerate risk
Changed gut bacteria in mice and, in a small 2022 human study, altered the gut microbiome.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) (E300)AntioxidantNo risk
Vitamin C, used to keep colour and freshness; safe.
Lactic acid (E270)AcidNo risk
Made by fermentation; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00