/ / Breton Multigrain Crackers 7.3 oz Box – Case of 12

Breton Multigrain Crackers 7.3 oz Box – Case of 12

Contains sunflower oil

These multigrain crackers list whole wheat flour, enriched flour, sunflower oil, flax seeds and cane sugar. The ingredient information ends mid-list, so the full formulation cannot be checked.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersNon-GMOContains wheat
$52.68 7.3 OZ 12 Pack · lowest price at StockUpExpress
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Whole Wheat Flour, Enriched Flour (Wheat Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), High Oleic Sunflower Oil, Flax Seeds, Cane Sugar, Ten Grain Blend (Purple Wheat, Rye, Triticale
48 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%62
Processing · counts 25%35
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%35
Why it scores 48
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 62 · High oleic sunflower oil, 3rd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); Cane sugar, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Wheat flour (refined starch, −6); 1 more
Processing 35 · Crackers made with refined flour, sunflower oil and cane sugar
Sourcing 35 · Refined flour and oil are listed; their sourcing is not stated
Transparency 35 · Ingredient information is incomplete and ends mid-list
Contains sunflower oil
Contains cane sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−20 for cane sugar, wheat flour, enriched flour
ClearShelf standard−18 for high oleic sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Whole Wheat Flour Enriched Flour (Wheat Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid) High Oleic Sunflower Oil Flax Seeds Cane Sugar Ten Grain Blend (Purple Wheat Rye Triticale
8 ingredients 1 to watch2 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 3 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Refined (enriched or bleached) flourRefined grainLimited risk
Bran and germ are removed, so it’s low in fibre; some vitamins are added back.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00