/ / POPPI Sparkling Prebiotic Classic Cola Soda made with Apple Cider Vinegar, Seltzer Water & Fruit Juice, 12oz (12 Pack)

POPPI Sparkling Prebiotic Classic Cola Soda made with Apple Cider Vinegar, Seltzer Water & Fruit Juice, 12oz (12 Pack)

Contains organic cane sugar

This cola has 2 g fiber and 5 g sugar per can, including 4 g added sugar. It also contains natural flavors; the label lists 25 calories, while the description says less than 20.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersGluten-free (label)
$37.00 12 oz · lowest price at Echo Sales Canada
Price and stock checked Nov 1, 2026
Key nutrition facts
25caloriesPer serving · 1 Can (12 fl oz)
Protein
0g
Fiber
2g
Free sugar
5g▼
Sodium
0mg
Saturated fat
—
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: sparkling filtered water, organic cane sugar, organic agave inulin, organic apple cider vinegar, apple juice, natural flavors, tartaric acid, stevia, green tea extract
Product details
OriginTexas
“Origin : From Texas to your taste buds” — the product page
59 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as beveragesHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition · counts 35%66
Ingredients · counts 30%56
Processing · counts 10%25
Sourcing · counts 10%70
Transparency · counts 15%65
Why it scores 59
Nutrition 66 · 5 g sugar from juice per 1 Can; otherwise typical for drinks
Ingredients 56 · Cane sugar, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Agave, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 25 · Formulated soda with natural flavors, stevia and added sugar
Sourcing 70 · The product is said to be from Texas; ingredient sourcing is not specified
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list, but no specific ingredient sourcing details
4 g added sugar
Contains natural flavors
Label lists 25 calories; description says less than 20
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−40 for cane sugar, agave
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Sparkling filtered water Organic cane sugar Organic agave inulin Organic apple cider vinegar Apple juice Natural flavors Tartaric acid Stevia Green tea extract
9 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99