/ / Gillian'S Bread Crumbs, Wf, Gf, 12 Oz. - 12 OZ (case of 6)

Gillian'S Bread Crumbs, Wf, Gf, 12 Oz. - 12 OZ (case of 6)

Contains cane sugar

These breadcrumbs use rice flour, water, yeast, salt and cane sugar. The product name identifies them as gluten-free.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickeners
$40.44 12 oz (case of 6) · lowest price at Chatham Real Food Market Co-op
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Rice flour, water, yeast, salt, cane sugar
61 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 35%50
Ingredients · counts 20%92
Processing · counts 15%65
Sourcing · counts 15%40
Transparency · counts 15%65
Why it scores 61
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 92 · Cane sugar, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 65 · Rice-flour crumbs made with water, yeast, salt and cane sugar
Sourcing 40 · Rice flour and cane sugar sourcing is not stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list, but no specific sourcing claims
Contains cane sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−8 for cane sugar
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Rice flour Water Yeast Salt Cane sugar
5 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98