/ / Truely Protein Cereal Fruity, 4 Pack

Truely Protein Cereal Fruity, 4 Pack

Contains natural flavors

This cereal provides 18 g of milk protein and 5 g of fiber per 40 g cup. It contains natural flavors and 3 g of added sugar, and may contain peanuts.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesGluten-free (label)VegetarianContains dairy
$43.99 4 pack · lowest price at Truely Cereal
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
160caloriesPer serving · 1 Cup (40g)
Protein
18g▲
Fiber
5g▲
Added sugar
3g▼
Sodium
209mg▼
Saturated fat
2g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: casein, whey protein concentrate, avocado oil, chicory root fibre, organic cane sugar, acacia fibre, medium chain triglycerides, tapioca starch, monk fruit juice concentrate, natural flavour, spirulina, turmeric, red beet, Himalayan pink salt, organic sunflower lecithin, organic sunflower lecithin
55 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 35%54
Ingredients · counts 20%88
Processing · counts 15%30
Sourcing · counts 15%42
Transparency · counts 15%52
Why it scores 55
Nutrition 54 · Compared with other grain foods: more saturated fat (2 g), more sodium (209 mg), more fiber (5 g) per 1 Cup
Ingredients 88 · Cane sugar, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Protein concentrates, added fibers, tapioca starch and natural flavors make this highly formulated.
Sourcing 42 · The brand says whey and casein are non-GMO; no farm or ingredient origin is stated.
Transparency 52 · Ingredients are listed, but natural flavors are not specified.
3 g added sugar
Contains natural flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−8 for cane sugar
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Casein Whey protein concentrate Avocado oil Chicory root fibre Organic cane sugar Acacia fibre Medium chain triglycerides Tapioca starch Monk fruit juice concentrate Natural flavour Spirulina Turmeric Red beet Himalayan pink salt Organic sunflower lecithin Organic sunflower lecithin
16 ingredients 4 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives5 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Gum arabic (acacia) (E414)ThickenerNo risk
A natural tree-sap fibre; EFSA found no safety concern in 2017.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Monk fruit extractSweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived sweetener the FDA has not questioned; few studies, no known concerns.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00