/ / Crunchmaster Multi-Grain Crackers 6-Seed (2 Pack) – Baked Rice Snacks, 28 oz Total, BB:03/27

Crunchmaster Multi-Grain Crackers 6-Seed (2 Pack) – Baked Rice Snacks, 28 oz Total, BB:03/27

Contains maltodextrin

These gluten-free, vegan crackers combine six seeds and olive oil, with 3 g protein and 2 g fiber per serving. They contain sesame, soy and maltodextrin; the facility also uses milk and tree nuts.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesCertified gluten-freeContains soyContains wheatContains sesame
$19.99 28 oz · lowest price at Syessa
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
130caloriesPer serving · 14 Crackers (30g)
Protein
3g
Fiber
2g
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
150mg▼
Saturated fat
1g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: brown rice flour, sesame seeds, potato starch, flax seeds, olive oil, amaranth seeds, quinoa seeds, chia seeds, sea salt, tamari soy sauce powder (tamari soy sauce [soybeans, salt], maltodextrin, salt), millet
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score CNOVA 4Ultra-processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
71 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%71
Ingredients · counts 30%88
Processing · counts 25%60
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 71
Nutrition 71 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more sodium (150 mg); no added sugar per 14 Crackers
Ingredients 88 · Rice flour (refined starch, −6); Potato starch (refined starch, −6); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 60 · Seed-and-grain crackers with olive oil; includes potato starch and maltodextrin
Sourcing 40 · Made in the USA from globally sourced ingredients; no growing origin or practices stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list and product claims; ingredient origins are not specified
Contains maltodextrin
Contains sesame and soy
Facility also uses milk and tree nuts
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−12 for rice flour, potato starch
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Brown rice flour Sesame seeds Potato starch Flax seeds Olive oil Amaranth seeds Quinoa seeds Chia seeds Sea salt Tamari soy sauce powder (tamari soy sauce [soybeans, salt], maltodextrin, salt) Millet
11 ingredients 1 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
MaltodextrinFillerLimited risk
Highly processed starch that raises blood sugar quickly and adds no nutrition.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00