/ / Graham Honey Traditional 7.5OZ

Graham Honey Traditional 7.5OZ

Contains added sugars

These gluten-free graham crackers use rice, sorghum and oat flours, with honey and molasses. Two pieces contain 9 g of added sugar; they also contain milk and may contact several other allergens during manufacturing.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesVegetarianLow sodiumContains dairy
$4.79 7.5 oz · lowest price at Crunchy Depot
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
180caloriesPer serving · 2 pieces (36g)
Protein
1g▼
Fiber
1g▼
Added sugar
9g▼
Sodium
120mg
Saturated fat
4g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: butter (cream, salt), brown sugar, brown rice flour, sorghum flour, white rice flour, tapioca starch, gluten-free oat flour, molasses, honey, gluten-free natural flavors, baking soda, sea salt, powdered & aluminum-free baking powder (sodium acid pyrophosphate, potato starch, sodium bicarbonate), xanthan gum, cinnamon
45 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%44
Ingredients · counts 30%48
Processing · counts 25%40
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%55
Why it scores 45
Nutrition 44 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more saturated fat (4 g), less fiber (1 g); 9 g added sugar per 2 pieces
Ingredients 48 · Brown sugar, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Added phosphates (additive, −10); Rice flour (refined starch, −6); 3 more
Processing 40 · Crackers include starches, natural flavors and xanthan gum
Sourcing 40 · Refined sugar and starches are listed without sourcing details
Transparency 55 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified
9 g added sugar
Natural flavors
Xanthan gum
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−38 for brown sugar, rice flour, tapioca starch
Varies by additive−14 for added phosphates, natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Butter (cream, salt) Brown sugar Brown rice flour Sorghum flour White rice flour Tapioca starch Gluten-free oat flour Molasses Honey Gluten-free natural flavors Baking soda Sea salt Powdered & aluminum-free baking powder (sodium acid pyrophosphate, potato starch, sodium bicarbonate) Xanthan gum Cinnamon
15 ingredients 5 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives5 additives · 1 moderate risk
Added phosphates (E339–E343, E450–E452)StabiliserModerate risk
Absorbed more readily than natural phosphorus; high intakes are linked to kidney and heart risks, and EFSA set a limit in 2019.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Honey or maple syrupSugarLimited risk
A less refined sweetener, but it still counts as added sugar in US and WHO guidance.
Xanthan gum (E415)ThickenerNo risk
Made by fermentation; EFSA re-confirmed its safety in 2017, though large amounts can cause bloating.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00