/ / Purely Elizabeth Grain Free Granola Gluten Free Banana Nut Butter 8 Oz

Purely Elizabeth Grain Free Granola Gluten Free Banana Nut Butter 8 Oz

Contains coconut palm sugar

Grain-free granola clusters combine cashews, seeds, organic banana puree and coconut oil. Coconut palm sugar is included as a sweetener.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains tree nuts
$19.20 8 oz · lowest price at Mega Green Food
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
150caloriesPer serving · 1 serving (30 g)
Protein
5g▲
Fiber
2g
Added sugar
—▼
Sodium
105mg
Saturated fat
3.5g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From Open Food Facts (by barcode)
Ingredients: Cashews, Organic Pumpkin Seeds, Organic Sunflower Seeds, Organic Coconut Palm Sugar, Organic Banana Puree (Banana, Citric Acid, Ascorbic Acid), Organic Coconut Flakes, Cashew Butter, Organic Raw Virgin Coconut Oil, Organic Chia Seeds, Organic Hemp Seeds, Vanilla Extract, Cinnamon, Sea Salt
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score ENOVA 3Processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
63 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 3 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 35%41
Ingredients · counts 20%92
Processing · counts 15%60
Sourcing · counts 15%70
Transparency · counts 15%72
Why it scores 63
Nutrition 41 · Compared with other grain foods: more saturated fat (3.5 g), more protein (5 g); 17 g added sugar per 1 serving
Ingredients 92 · Palm sugar, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 60 · Granola clusters made from nuts, seeds, coconut sugar and oil
Sourcing 70 · Several ingredients are organic; origin and growing details are not stated
Transparency 72 · Complete ingredient list names several organic ingredients
Contains coconut palm sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−8 for palm sugar
Scored Oct 23, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Cashews Organic Pumpkin Seeds Organic Sunflower Seeds Organic Coconut Palm Sugar Organic Banana Puree (Banana, Citric Acid, Ascorbic Acid) Organic Coconut Flakes Cashew Butter Organic Raw Virgin Coconut Oil Organic Chia Seeds Organic Hemp Seeds Vanilla Extract Cinnamon Sea Salt
13 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 1 limited risk
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) (E300)AntioxidantNo risk
Vitamin C, used to keep colour and freshness; safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00