/ / Brown Butter Almond Brittle

Brown Butter Almond Brittle

Contains tapioca syrup

Buttercream ice cream has handmade almond brittle pockets. It contains milk, almonds, cane sugar and tapioca syrup.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersNo gluten ingredientsContains dairyContains tree nuts
$17.00 lowest price at Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Milk, Cream, Almond Brittle [Sugar, Tapioca Syrup, Salted Butter (Cream, Salt), Almonds, Baking Soda], Cane Sugar, Nonfat Milk, Tapioca Syrup, Sea Salt, Natural Flavors
Product details
ShippingInsulated box with dry ice; ships frozenDry iceInsulated boxShips frozen
“Our ice creams are packed in an insulated box with enough dry ice to keep them perfectly frozen (at -109.3°F to be exact) well into the evening of the delivery date.” — the brand’s shipping and store pages
51 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%68
Processing · counts 25%35
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 51
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 68 · Sugar, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Tapioca syrup, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 35 · Ice cream with sugar, syrup and natural flavors
Sourcing 40 · Direct Trade ingredients are claimed, but sugar and syrup sources aren't specified
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified
Tapioca syrup and natural flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−28 for sugar, tapioca syrup
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Milk Cream Almond Brittle [Sugar Tapioca Syrup Salted Butter (Cream, Salt) Almonds Baking Soda] Cane Sugar Nonfat Milk Tapioca Syrup Sea Salt Natural Flavors
12 ingredients 5 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00