/ / Strawberry Shortcake Granola Pack

Strawberry Shortcake Granola Pack

Contains cane sugar, rice syrup

Whole-grain oat granola made with strawberry juice concentrate. Each serving has 7 g added sugar, sunflower oil and natural flavors.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersVegetarianLow sodium
$15.00 lowest price at Safe + Fair
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
120caloriesPer serving · 1/3 Cup (30 Grams)
Protein
2g
Fiber
2g
Added sugar
7g▼
Sodium
0mg
Saturated fat
0g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Oats, cane sugar, brown rice syrup, sunflower oil, strawberry juice concentrate, brown rice, millet, natural flavors, vegetable juice for color, sea salt
50 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%56
Ingredients · counts 20%46
Processing · counts 15%55
Sourcing · counts 15%35
Transparency · counts 15%52
Why it scores 50
Nutrition 56 · Compared with other grain foods: more whole grain (75%); 7 g added sugar per 1/3 Cup
Ingredients 46 · Cane sugar, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Brown rice syrup, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Sunflower oil, 4th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); 1 more
Processing 55 · Granola made with oats, grains, sweeteners, oil and natural flavors
Sourcing 35 · Refined sweeteners and sunflower oil have no stated sourcing
Transparency 52 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified
7 g added sugar
Sunflower oil
Natural flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−40 for cane sugar, brown rice syrup
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−10 for sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Oats Cane sugar Brown rice syrup Sunflower oil Strawberry juice concentrate Brown rice Millet Natural flavors Vegetable juice for color Sea salt
10 ingredients 3 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 1 moderate risk
Brown rice syrupAdded sugarModerate risk
Added sugar that can contain notable arsenic, as a 2012 Dartmouth study of products made with it found.
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00