/ / Endulge Peanut Butter Cup Value Pack

Endulge Peanut Butter Cup Value Pack

Contains maltitol and sucralose

These milk chocolate-flavored peanut butter cups have 2 g net carbs and 0 g sugar. They contain maltitol, sucralose, palm oils and artificial flavors.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersNo gluten ingredientsContains dairyContains peanutsContains soy
$15.29 20-count box · lowest price at Atkins Online Store
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Maltitol, cocoa butter, peanuts, unsweetened chocolate, polydextrose, milkfat, palm kernel oil, palm oil, soy lecithin, salt, natural and artificial flavors, sodium caseinate, mono and diglycerides, peanut oil, mixed tocopherols, sucralose
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score ENOVA 4Ultra-processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
Product details
ShippingInsulated packaging with cold packsInsulated boxIce packs
“When transit routes or destination temperatures are over 74 degrees F, orders will be shipped in insulated packaging with cold packs to protect these products from the heat and/or will ship at expedited speeds due to our FAST Delivery program.” — the brand’s shipping and store pages
55 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%75
Ingredients · counts 30%64
Processing · counts 25%25
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 55
Nutrition 75 · Typical for snacks and sweets; no added sugar per 100 g
Ingredients 64 · Sucralose (artificial sweetener, −12); Artificial flavours (additive, −10); Polydextrose (refined starch, −6); 2 more
Processing 25 · Formulated with maltitol, sucralose, flavorings, oils and emulsifiers
Sourcing 35 · Refined sweeteners and oils; no ingredient origin or production practices stated
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but flavors are not specified
Contains maltitol and sucralose
Contains palm and palm kernel oils
Contains natural and artificial flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−6 for polydextrose
Varies by additive−18 for artificial flavours, mono- and diglycerides, sugar alcohols
Mixed evidence−12 for sucralose
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Maltitol Cocoa butter Peanuts Unsweetened chocolate Polydextrose Milkfat Palm kernel oil Palm oil Soy lecithin Salt Natural and artificial flavors Sodium caseinate Mono and diglycerides Peanut oil Mixed tocopherols Sucralose
16 ingredients 2 to watch4 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives7 additives · 2 moderate risk
Sucralose (E955)SweetenerModerate risk
Studies suggest it can alter gut bacteria and glucose response; a 2023 lab study found a breakdown product genotoxic.
Artificial flavoursFlavouringModerate risk
Undisclosed synthetic compounds; the FDA delisted seven synthetic flavours in 2018 after cancer findings in animals.
Palm oilFatLimited risk
High in saturated fat, and refining can form contaminants (glycidyl esters) that EFSA flagged in 2016.
Mono- and diglycerides (E471)EmulsifierLimited risk
Can carry traces of trans fat; a 2023 French cohort study associated higher intake with heart disease.
Sugar alcohols (sorbitol, maltitol, xylitol) (E420, E965, E967)SweetenerLimited risk
Can cause bloating and a laxative effect in larger amounts; xylitol is toxic to dogs.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Tocopherols (vitamin E) (E306–E309)AntioxidantNo risk
Vitamin E, used to keep oils fresh; safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00