/ / Eggland's Best Farm Fresh Large, White, Grade A Eggs, 24 Count
Eggland's Best Farm Fresh Large, White, Grade A Eggs, 24 Count
These eggs come from hens fed an all-vegetarian diet of grains and supplements. The brand does not specify where the hens are raised.
$13.25 24 count · lowest price at Water Butlers
Price and stock checked Nov 1, 2026Key nutrition facts
60caloriesPer serving · 1 egg (50g)
- Protein
- 6g
- Fiber
- 0g
- Added sugar
- 0g
- Sodium
- 65mg
- Saturated fat
- 1g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Eggs
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score ANOVA 1Unprocessed or minimally processedTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
Your diet score
Doesn’t change the score abovePick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.
Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works
Better swapsCleaner dairy & eggs options that do the same job
Wegmans Organic Pasture Raised Grade A Extra Large Brown Eggs – 12 Count
92 +17 Clearer sourcing
Similar, for lessSame kind of food, scoring about as well or better, for less than $0.55/item here
Hillandale Farms Large White Farm Fresh Eggs 18 ea
74−1
$3.79 · $0.21/item · 62% less per itemFarm Fresh White Eggs
78+3
$4.49 · $0.37/item · 32% less per itemFarm Fresh Organic Eggs – 1 Dozen
77+2
$0.99 · $0.083/item · 85% less per item Ingredients
Eggs
1 ingredient
Sourcing
Origin not disclosed on the product page.
AdditivesNo additives found
No additives, added sugars, seed oils or flavourings found in the ingredient list.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.