/ / Sweet Lucky Eyes

Sweet Lucky Eyes

Contains FD&C Blue 1

These chewy, blackcurrant-flavored gummies are vegan and gelatin-free. They contain sugar, glucose syrup and FD&C Blue 1.

No artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesDairy-freeVegetarianContains wheatContains corn
$4.50 lowest price at SOCKERBIT
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Sugar, glucose syrup, wheat starch, water, corn starch, potato starch, lactic acid, malic, citric acid, flavorings, vegetable oil (coconut), carnauba wax, FD&C Blue 1
35 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 4 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%23
Processing · counts 25%25
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 35
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 23 · Sugar, 1st ingredient (added sugar, −20); Glucose syrup, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Blue 1 (synthetic dye, −15); 4 more
Processing 25 · Sugar, glucose syrup, starches, flavorings and FD&C Blue 1.
Sourcing 35 · Refined sugar, syrup and starches; ingredient origins aren't stated.
Transparency 50 · Complete list, but flavorings are not specified.
Sugar and glucose syrup
FD&C Blue 1
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−58 for sugar, glucose syrup, wheat starch and 2 more
Moderate, evolving−15 for blue 1
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 21, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Sugar Glucose syrup Wheat starch Water Corn starch Potato starch Lactic acid Malic Citric acid Flavorings Vegetable oil (coconut) Carnauba wax FD&C Blue 1
13 ingredients 7 to watch2 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives6 additives · 4 limited risk
Blue 1 (brilliant blue) (E133)ColourLimited risk
Synthetic dye; approved in the US and EU with few safety concerns at permitted levels, and adds no nutrition.
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Lactic acid (E270)AcidNo risk
Made by fermentation; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00