/ / Patriotic Pops

Patriotic Pops

Contains isomalt and erythritol

These sugar-free lollipops have 2 g of fiber and use spirulina extract and fruit and vegetable juice for color. Each serving has 12 g of sugar alcohols and includes natural flavors.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickeners
$9.99 lowest price at Dr. John's Healthy Sweets
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
30caloriesPer serving · 2 Lollipops (15g)
Protein
0g▼
Fiber
2g▲
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
0mg▲
Saturated fat
0g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Isomalt, dietary fiber, erythritol, citric acid, spirulina extract, natural cherry flavor, natural raspberry flavor, fruit and vegetable juice, calcium carbonate, natural lemon flavor, malic acid, stevia leaf extract
70 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition · counts 30%97
Ingredients · counts 30%88
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 70
Nutrition 97 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less sodium (0 mg), less saturated fat (0 g), more fiber (2 g); no added sugar per 2 Lollipops
Ingredients 88 · Erythritol (additive, −4); Sugar alcohols (sorbitol, maltitol, xylitol) (additive, −4); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 30 · Lollipop made with isomalt, erythritol, stevia and natural flavors
Sourcing 35 · Made in America; sourcing for the main ingredients is not specified
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but dietary fiber and natural flavors are unspecified
12 g sugar alcohols
Natural flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−12 for erythritol, sugar alcohols, natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Isomalt Dietary fiber Erythritol Citric acid Spirulina extract Natural cherry flavor Natural raspberry flavor Fruit and vegetable juice Calcium carbonate Natural lemon flavor Malic acid Stevia leaf extract
12 ingredients 3 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives6 additives · 3 limited risk
Erythritol (E968)SweetenerLimited risk
A 2023 Nature Medicine study linked high blood levels to clotting and heart events; EFSA lowered its acceptable intake in 2023.
Sugar alcohols (sorbitol, maltitol, xylitol) (E420, E965, E967)SweetenerLimited risk
Can cause bloating and a laxative effect in larger amounts; xylitol is toxic to dogs.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Malic acid (E296)AcidNo risk
The natural acid in apples; considered safe.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00