/ / Classic Vanilla Sugar-Free Marshmallow

Classic Vanilla Sugar-Free Marshmallow

Contains xylitol and erythritol

These vanilla marshmallows contain zero sugar and provide 2 g of fiber per serving. They use xylitol and erythritol, and include natural vanilla flavor.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredients
$7.49 lowest price at Max Sweets
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
15caloriesPer serving · 16g (about 2 mallows)
Protein
1g
Fiber
2g▲
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
35mg
Saturated fat
0g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Non-GMO Xylitol, Non-GMO Prebiotic Inulin Powder (chicory and/or artichoke), Non-GMO Erythritol, Grass-Fed Gelatin (bovine), Grass-Fed Hydrolyzed Collagen Peptides (bovine), MCT Oil (medium chain triglyceride), Natural Vanilla Flavor
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score ANOVA 4Ultra-processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
68 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 30%90
Ingredients · counts 30%84
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%70
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 68
Nutrition 90 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less saturated fat (0 g), more fiber (2 g); no added sugar per 16g
Ingredients 84 · Hydrolyzed Collagen (additive, −4); Erythritol (additive, −4); Sugar alcohols (sorbitol, maltitol, xylitol) (additive, −4); 1 more
Processing 30 · Formulated marshmallows with sugar alcohols, added fiber, collagen and natural flavor
Sourcing 70 · Grass-fed gelatin and collagen are stated; their origin is not specified
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but vanilla flavor is listed without detail
Contains xylitol and erythritol
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−16 for hydrolyzed collagen, erythritol, sugar alcohols and 1 more
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Non-GMO Xylitol Non-GMO Prebiotic Inulin Powder (chicory and/or artichoke) Non-GMO Erythritol Grass-Fed Gelatin (bovine) Grass-Fed Hydrolyzed Collagen Peptides (bovine) MCT Oil (medium chain triglyceride) Natural Vanilla Flavor
7 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 3 limited risk
Erythritol (E968)SweetenerLimited risk
A 2023 Nature Medicine study linked high blood levels to clotting and heart events; EFSA lowered its acceptable intake in 2023.
Sugar alcohols (sorbitol, maltitol, xylitol) (E420, E965, E967)SweetenerLimited risk
Can cause bloating and a laxative effect in larger amounts; xylitol is toxic to dogs.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00