/ / Keto Chow Chocolate Peanut Butter

Keto Chow Chocolate Peanut Butter

Contains sucralose

This meal shake provides 31 g protein and 1 g sugar per packet. It contains sucralose, gums and 829 mg sodium.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesGluten-free (label)VegetarianContains dairyContains peanuts
$5.50 lowest price at Keto Chow
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
178caloriesPer serving · 1 Packet
Protein
31g
Fiber
4g
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
829mg
Saturated fat
1g
From the product label
Ingredients: Milk Protein Isolate, Peanut Flour, Cocoa Powder, Potassium Citrate, Salt, Acacia Gum, Natural Flavors, Xanthan Gum, Magnesium Malate, Choline L-Bitartrate, Potassium Chloride, Vitamin Blend (Ascorbic Acid [C], Vitamin A Palmitate, Cholecalciferol [D3], Vitamin E Acetate, Niacinamide [B3], Zinc Gluconate, D-Calcium Pantothenate [B5], Ferrous Gluconate [Iron], Manganese Amino Acid Chelate, Copper Gluconate, Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate [B6], Riboflavin [B2], Thiamine [B1], Potassium Iodide, 5-Methyltetrahydrofolate [Folate], Lutein, Lycopene, D-Biotin, Chromium Picolinate, Selenium Amino Acid Chelate, Menaquinone-7 [K2], Molybdenum Amino Acid Chelate, Vanadium Amino Acid Chelate, Methylcobalamin [B12]), Sucralose, Sunflower Lecithin
56 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as beveragesLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%50
Ingredients · counts 30%80
Processing · counts 10%28
Sourcing · counts 10%40
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 56
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 80 · Sucralose (artificial sweetener, −12); Milk Protein Isolate (additive, −4); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 28 · Protein isolate, gums, natural flavors and sucralose make this highly formulated.
Sourcing 40 · Milk protein isolate is the main ingredient; its origin is not stated.
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list is given, but it includes unnamed natural flavors.
Contains sucralose and gums
829 mg sodium per packet
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−8 for milk protein isolate, natural flavours
Mixed evidence−12 for sucralose
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Milk Protein Isolate Peanut Flour Cocoa Powder Potassium Citrate Salt Acacia Gum Natural Flavors Xanthan Gum Magnesium Malate Choline L-Bitartrate Potassium Chloride Vitamin Blend (Ascorbic Acid [C], Vitamin A Palmitate, Cholecalciferol [D3], Vitamin E Acetate, Niacinamide [B3], Zinc Gluconate, D-Calcium Pantothenate [B5], Ferrous Gluconate [Iron], Manganese Amino Acid Chelate, Copper Gluconate, Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate [B6], Riboflavin [B2], Thiamine [B1], Potassium Iodide, 5-Methyltetrahydrofolate [Folate], Lutein, Lycopene, D-Biotin, Chromium Picolinate, Selenium Amino Acid Chelate, Menaquinone-7 [K2], Molybdenum Amino Acid Chelate, Vanadium Amino Acid Chelate, Methylcobalamin [B12]) Sucralose Sunflower Lecithin
14 ingredients 4 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives6 additives · 1 moderate risk
Sucralose (E955)SweetenerModerate risk
Studies suggest it can alter gut bacteria and glucose response; a 2023 lab study found a breakdown product genotoxic.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Xanthan gum (E415)ThickenerNo risk
Made by fermentation; EFSA re-confirmed its safety in 2017, though large amounts can cause bloating.
Gum arabic (acacia) (E414)ThickenerNo risk
A natural tree-sap fibre; EFSA found no safety concern in 2017.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) (E300)AntioxidantNo risk
Vitamin C, used to keep colour and freshness; safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99