/ / dill pickle mustard

dill pickle mustard

This dill-forward yellow mustard is made in Reading, Pennsylvania, using a Pilsudski family recipe. The ingredient information provided is for pretzels, so the mustard’s ingredients and nutrition can’t be verified.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersGluten-free (label)
$5.50 12 oz · lowest price at The Pretzel Company
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: flour, water, yeast, salt, brown sugar, and non-GMO canola oil. However, our facility does handle the following:
58 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as ready meals, soups, saucesLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 35%50
Ingredients · counts 25%82
Processing · counts 15%60
Sourcing · counts 10%70
Transparency · counts 15%25
Why it scores 58
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 82 · Non-gmo canola oil, 6th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Brown sugar, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 60 · Mustard is a processed condiment; its ingredient list cannot be verified.
Sourcing 70 · Made in Reading, Pennsylvania; ingredient origins are not stated.
Transparency 25 · The ingredient information provided is for pretzels, not mustard.
Ingredient information does not match mustard
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−8 for brown sugar
ClearShelf standard−10 for non-gmo canola oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 24, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Flour Water Yeast Salt Brown sugar And non-GMO canola oil. However Our facility does handle the following:
7 ingredients 1 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 2 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98