/ / Paskesz Mini Croutons { Bag }

Paskesz Mini Croutons { Bag }

Contains refined starches

These gluten-free croutons contain tapioca and potato starches, palm oil, and egg. They provide 708 mg sodium per 100 g.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredientsContains eggs
$5.79 7 oz · lowest price at The Gluten Free Shoppe
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
506caloriesPer 100 g
Protein
1.4g▼
Fiber
—
Added sugar
—
Sodium
708mg▼
Saturated fat
10g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From Open Food Facts (by barcode)
Ingredients: Tapioca starch, vegetable oil (palm), potato starch, potato flakes, dehydrated whole eggs, salt, spices
51 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsMedium confidence · Scored on 8 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%34
Ingredients · counts 20%100
Processing · counts 15%35
Sourcing · counts 15%40
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 51
Nutrition 34 · Compared with other grain foods: more sodium (708 mg), more saturated fat (10 g), less whole grain (0%); no added sugar per 100 g
Ingredients 100 · 7 ingredients; no added sugar, seed oils, dyes or flagged additives
Processing 35 · Mostly refined starches with palm oil and dehydrated egg
Sourcing 40 · Starches and palm oil have no stated sourcing details
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but spices are not specified
Contains palm oil
708 mg sodium per 100 g
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductionsNone: no added sugar, seed oils, dyes, sweeteners or flagged additives were found.
Scored Oct 23, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Tapioca starch Vegetable oil (palm) Potato starch Potato flakes Dehydrated whole eggs Salt Spices
7 ingredients 2 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00