/ / Organix Organic Carrot Cake Cereal Bar 6x30g

Organix Organic Carrot Cake Cereal Bar 6x30g

Contains refined flours

The listed ingredients are rice and maize flours, banana flakes, mango powder and vitamin B1. Despite the carrot-cake name, the ingredient list contains no carrot; the label shows 26.3 g total sugars per 100 g.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesContains corn
$17.00 30 g · lowest price at SuperfoodUK
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
399caloriesPer 100 g
Protein
7.9g
Fiber
7.8g
Added sugar
—
Sodium
32mg▲
Saturated fat
1.8g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From Open Food Facts (by barcode)
Ingredients: Rice Flour, Maize Flour, Banana Flakes, Freeze Dried Mango Powder, Thiamin (Vitamin B1)
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score CNOVA 3Processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
78 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%89
Ingredients · counts 30%94
Processing · counts 25%60
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 78
Nutrition 89 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less sodium (32 mg), less saturated fat (1.8 g); no added sugar per 100 g
Ingredients 94 · Rice flour (refined starch, −6); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 60 · Made from grain flours, fruit powders and vitamin B1.
Sourcing 40 · Rice and maize flours dominate; their growing origin is not stated.
Transparency 65 · A complete ingredient list and nutrition values are provided.
26.3 g total sugars per 100 g
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−6 for rice flour
Scored Oct 23, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Similar, for lessSame kind of food, scoring about as well or better, for less than $16.06/oz here
DINO BARSPineapple Carrot Bar
76−2
$14.94 · $2.82/oz · 82% less per oz
Gopal's HealthfoodsPumpkin Date Rawma Bars® 1.9oz
86+8
$2.99 · $1.57/oz · 90% less per oz
Organic InfusionBOOST BAR (FIG & DATE)
74−4
$26.00 · $6.14/oz · 62% less per oz
Ingredients
Rice Flour Maize Flour Banana Flakes Freeze Dried Mango Powder Thiamin (Vitamin B1)
5 ingredients
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

AdditivesNo additives found

No additives, added sugars, seed oils or flavourings found in the ingredient list.

Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00