/ / True Protein Bar

True Protein Bar

Contains natural flavours

Made with dates, almonds, whey, bovine collagen, chia and tahini. It also contains tapioca IMO soluble fibre and natural flavours.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains dairyContains tree nutsContains sesame
$63.00 Rich Chocolate / Box of 12 · lowest price at True Protein
Price and stock checked Nov 1, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Organic soluble fibre (Tapioca IMO), Dates, Raw almond, Whey protein concentrate (Milk), Hydrolysed bovine collagen, Roasted almond paste, Tahini (Ground sesame seeds), Natural cocoa powder, Chia seeds, Natural flavours, Organic virgin coconut oil, Himalayan pink rock salt
59 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%92
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%70
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 59
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 92 · Hydrolysed bovine collagen (additive, −4); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Protein bar with tapioca IMO, whey concentrate, collagen and natural flavours.
Sourcing 70 · Grass-fed whey is stated; no farm or ingredient origin is named.
Transparency 50 · Complete list, but natural flavours are not specified.
Contains natural flavours
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−8 for hydrolysed bovine collagen, natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Better swapsCleaner snacks options that do the same job
RVPBAR Oats Single Bar
81 +22 No natural flavours
ACKitchen Cinnamon Walnut Bar
77 +18 No natural flavours
The Wellnest Shop Dark Chocolate Coconut Bar
73 +14 No natural flavours
Ingredients
Organic soluble fibre (Tapioca IMO) Dates Raw almond Whey protein concentrate (Milk) Hydrolysed bovine collagen Roasted almond paste Tahini (Ground sesame seeds) Natural cocoa powder Chia seeds Natural flavours Organic virgin coconut oil Himalayan pink rock salt
12 ingredients
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00