/ / Premium Mixed Nuts (Roasted, Unsalted)

Premium Mixed Nuts (Roasted, Unsalted)

A roasted mix of cashews, almonds, pistachios and pecans with no added salt. It is packaged on equipment that also handles wheat, peanuts, sesame and other tree nuts.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesContains tree nuts
$9.00 lowest price at Nuts Pick
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
564caloriesPer serving · 100g
Protein
26g▲
Fiber
8.2g
Added sugar
—
Sodium
—
Saturated fat
7.9g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product page
Ingredients: Cashew (35%), Almond (35%), Pistachio (10%), Pecan (20%)
75 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as nuts and seedsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 30%82
Ingredients · counts 15%100
Processing · counts 15%85
Sourcing · counts 25%50
Transparency · counts 15%70
Why it scores 75
Nutrition 82 · Compared with other nuts and seeds: more protein (26 g); no added sugar per 100g
Ingredients 100 · 4 ingredients; no added sugar, seed oils, dyes or flagged additives
Processing 85 · Four plain nuts, roasted without added salt
Sourcing 50 · The nuts' growing origins are not stated
Transparency 70 · Full nut list and specific roasting details
May contain wheat, peanuts, sesame and other tree nuts
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductionsNone: no added sugar, seed oils, dyes, sweeteners or flagged additives were found.
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Cashew (35%) Almond (35%) Pistachio (10%) Pecan (20%)
4 ingredients
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

AdditivesNo additives found

No additives, added sugars, seed oils or flavourings found in the ingredient list.

Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00