/ / Apple Pie Oatmeal

Apple Pie Oatmeal

Made with oats, apples, dates and spices, and every ingredient is USDA-certified organic. It has 3 g of total sugar and 0 g of added sugar per cup.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphates
$7.49 lowest price at Tiny Organics
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
100caloriesPer serving · 1 cup (130g)
Protein
3g▼
Fiber
3g▼
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
5mg
Saturated fat
0g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: WATER, ROLLED OATS*, APPLE*, DATES*, GINGER*, CINNAMON*, NUTMEG*, FENUGREEK*, LEMON PEEL*, CLOVES*
Product details
PackagingOuter box is recyclableRecyclable
“Our outer box is fully recyclable and our green insulation is biodegradable, just open the plastic shell and run the green foam under water in the sink!” — the brand’s shipping and store pages
ShippingTemperature-controlled boxes with dry ice; meals arrive frozenDry iceInsulated boxShips frozen
“Our meals are transported in temperature-controlled boxes with dry ice.” — the brand’s shipping and store pages
82 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 35%69
Ingredients · counts 20%100
Processing · counts 15%80
Sourcing · counts 15%88
Transparency · counts 15%85
Why it scores 82
Nutrition 69 · Compared with other grain foods: less fiber (3 g), less protein (3 g); no added sugar per 1 cup
Ingredients 100 · 7 ingredients; no added sugar, seed oils, dyes or flagged additives
Processing 80 · Oats, fruit, dates and spices in a prepared oatmeal
Sourcing 88 · Every ingredient is USDA-certified organic; origin is not stated
Transparency 85 · Full ingredient list and brand-stated USDA organic certification
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductionsNone: no added sugar, seed oils, dyes, sweeteners or flagged additives were found.
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Better swapsCleaner snacks options that do the same job
Urban Butcher Nature's Path Quick Cook Steel Cut Instant Oatmeal
93 +11 Clearer sourcing
Ingredients
WATER ROLLED OATS* APPLE* DATES* GINGER* CINNAMON* NUTMEG* FENUGREEK* LEMON PEEL* CLOVES*
10 ingredients
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

AdditivesNo additives found

No additives, added sugars, seed oils or flavourings found in the ingredient list.

Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00