/ / Popsicle Cherry Watermelon Raspberry Orange Scribblers Ice Cream Pops 18 Ct

Popsicle Cherry Watermelon Raspberry Orange Scribblers Ice Cream Pops 18 Ct

Contains high fructose corn syrup

These fruit-flavored ice pops use colors from natural sources. Four pops provide 20 g of added sugar and include high fructose corn syrup and artificial flavors.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredientsDairy-freeVegetarianContains corn
$7.78 18 ct · lowest price at Water Butlers
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
110caloriesPer serving · 4 pops (144g)
Protein
0g▼
Fiber
—
Added sugar
20g▼
Sodium
0mg▲
Saturated fat
—▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Water, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Corn Syrup, Sugar, Guar Gum, Malic Acid, Citric Acid, Vegetable Juice (For Color), Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Beet Juice (For Color), Natural and Artificial Flavor, Spirulina Extract (For Color), Red Raspberry Juice Concentrate, Turmeric Oleoresin (For Color), Annatto Extract (For Color), Cherry Juice Concentrate, Locust Bean Gum
51 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsMedium confidence · Scored on 8 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%81
Ingredients · counts 30%46
Processing · counts 25%25
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 51
Nutrition 81 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less sodium (0 mg), less saturated fat (0 g); 20 g added sugar per 4 pops
Ingredients 46 · High fructose corn syrup, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Corn syrup, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Artificial flavours (additive, −10); 1 more
Processing 25 · Corn syrups, added sugar, gums and artificial flavor make these ultra-processed.
Sourcing 35 · Refined corn syrups and sugar are the main ingredients; no sourcing practices are stated.
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural and artificial flavors are not specified.
20 g added sugar per 4 pops
Contains high fructose corn syrup
Contains artificial flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−40 for high fructose corn syrup, corn syrup
Varies by additive−14 for artificial flavours, annatto
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Water High Fructose Corn Syrup Corn Syrup Sugar Guar Gum Malic Acid Citric Acid Vegetable Juice (For Color) Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) Beet Juice (For Color) Natural and Artificial Flavor Spirulina Extract (For Color) Red Raspberry Juice Concentrate Turmeric Oleoresin (For Color) Annatto Extract (For Color) Cherry Juice Concentrate Locust Bean Gum
17 ingredients 3 to watch3 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives9 additives · 2 moderate risk
Artificial flavoursFlavouringModerate risk
Undisclosed synthetic compounds; the FDA delisted seven synthetic flavours in 2018 after cancer findings in animals.
High-fructose corn syrupAdded sugarModerate risk
Added sugar that is cheap to add in large amounts; high intake is linked to fatty liver and weight gain.
Annatto (E160b)ColourLimited risk
Plant-based colour from achiote seeds; generally safe, but can occasionally cause allergic reactions.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Guar gum (E412)ThickenerNo risk
A fibre from guar beans; EFSA considers it safe at normal intakes.
Locust bean gum (E410)ThickenerNo risk
A fibre from carob seeds; EFSA found no safety concern in 2017.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) (E300)AntioxidantNo risk
Vitamin C, used to keep colour and freshness; safe.
Malic acid (E296)AcidNo risk
The natural acid in apples; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00