/ / Rainbow Jimmies - Natural Ingredient Vegan Sprinkles Cake Decorations (Top 14 Allergen Free, Plant-based, Clean Label Free From GMO, Hydroge

Rainbow Jimmies - Natural Ingredient Vegan Sprinkles Cake Decorations (Top 14 Allergen Free, Plant-based, Clean Label Free From GMO, Hydroge

Contains cane sugar

Rainbow sprinkles made with cane sugar, potato starch and rice bran oil, with plant-derived colourings. They are made in a Top 14 allergen-free facility.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredientsDairy-free
$9.49 63 g · lowest price at Quality Sprinkles (UK) Ltd
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Cane sugar, potato starch, maltodextrin, vegetable fat (rice bran oil), lemon juice, spirulina extract, colors (E160c, paprika, E100, turmeric, E163, anthocyanins, E162, beetroot red), glazing agent (carnauba wax)
48 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%58
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 48
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 58 · Cane sugar, 1st ingredient (added sugar, −20); Rice bran oil, 4th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Potato starch (refined starch, −6); 1 more
Processing 30 · Sugar, starch and maltodextrin form a processed cake decoration
Sourcing 35 · Refined sugar and starch are listed; sourcing is not stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list; the brand says colourings are sourced from nature
Contains cane sugar and maltodextrin
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−32 for cane sugar, potato starch, maltodextrin
ClearShelf standard−10 for rice bran oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Cane sugar Potato starch Maltodextrin Vegetable fat (rice bran oil) Lemon juice Spirulina extract Colors (E160c, paprika, E100, turmeric, E163, anthocyanins, E162, beetroot red) Glazing agent (carnauba wax)
8 ingredients 3 to watch2 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 3 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
MaltodextrinFillerLimited risk
Highly processed starch that raises blood sugar quickly and adds no nutrition.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00