/ / Strawberry Vanilla

Strawberry Vanilla

Contains natural flavors

This strawberry-vanilla soda has 9 g of fiber and 1 g of added sugar per can. It also contains natural flavors and stevia.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersCertified gluten-free
$35.99 lowest price at OLIPOP
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
45caloriesPer serving · 1 Can (355 mL)
Protein
0g
Fiber
9g
Free sugar
5g▼
Sodium
30mg
Saturated fat
—
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Carbonated Water, OLISMART (Cassava Root Fiber, Chicory Root Inulin, Jerusalem Artichoke Inulin, Nopal Cactus*, Marshmallow Root*, Calendula Flower*, Kudzu Root*), Strawberry Juice Concentrate, Cassava Root Syrup, Apple Juice Concentrate, Lemon Juice Concentrate, Stevia Leaf*, Himalayan Pink Salt, Natural Flavors
59 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as beveragesHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 35%66
Ingredients · counts 30%68
Processing · counts 10%30
Sourcing · counts 10%50
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 59
Nutrition 66 · 5 g sugar from juice per 1 Can; otherwise typical for drinks
Ingredients 68 · Juice concentrate, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Juice concentrate, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 30 · Soda with juice concentrates, syrup, stevia, fiber blends and natural flavors
Sourcing 50 · The brand says most inputs are sourced nationally, but gives no ingredient origins
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified
Contains natural flavors
1 g added sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−28 for juice concentrate
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Carbonated Water OLISMART (Cassava Root Fiber, Chicory Root Inulin, Jerusalem Artichoke Inulin, Nopal Cactus*, Marshmallow Root*, Calendula Flower*, Kudzu Root*) Strawberry Juice Concentrate Cassava Root Syrup Apple Juice Concentrate Lemon Juice Concentrate Stevia Leaf* Himalayan Pink Salt Natural Flavors
9 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 1 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99