/ / Keto Chocolate Cake Baking Mix (1-Pack) Low Carb, Low Sugar, Diabetic Friendly, Gluten Free

Keto Chocolate Cake Baking Mix (1-Pack) Low Carb, Low Sugar, Diabetic Friendly, Gluten Free

Contains allulose

This chocolate cake mix uses almond and coconut flour and has 2g net carbs per serving. It is sweetened with allulose and stevia, and contains almonds and coconut.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesVegetarianContains tree nutsContains corn
$10.99 lowest price at Sweet Logic
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
70caloriesPer serving · 2 Tbsp Dry Mix (24g)
Protein
3g
Fiber
2g
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
61mg
Saturated fat
1g
From the product label
Ingredients: Allulose, Almond Flour, Cocoa Powder, Coconut Flour, Leavening (Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate, Sodium Bicarbonate, Corn Starch and Monocalcium Phosphate), Salt, Stevia Leaf Extract
67 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%76
Ingredients · counts 30%90
Processing · counts 25%35
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 67
Nutrition 76 · Typical for snacks and sweets; no added sugar per 2 Tbsp Dry Mix
Ingredients 90 · Added phosphates (additive, −10); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 35 · Formulated baking mix with allulose, stevia and leavening
Sourcing 40 · Refined sweetener is a main ingredient; sourcing is not stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list and nutrition values; no sourcing claims
Contains allulose and stevia
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−10 for added phosphates
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Allulose Almond Flour Cocoa Powder Coconut Flour Leavening (Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate, Sodium Bicarbonate, Corn Starch and Monocalcium Phosphate) Salt Stevia Leaf Extract
7 ingredients 1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 1 moderate risk
Added phosphates (E339–E343, E450–E452)StabiliserModerate risk
Absorbed more readily than natural phosphorus; high intakes are linked to kidney and heart risks, and EFSA set a limit in 2019.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
AlluloseSweetenerNo risk
A rare sugar the FDA lets brands leave out of added sugars; large amounts can upset digestion.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98