/ / [Sukina] Buckwheat Noodles Mouille Soba / 수키나 메밀 소바 국수 (3lb)

[Sukina] Buckwheat Noodles Mouille Soba / 수키나 메밀 소바 국수 (3lb)

Contains tapioca starch

These buckwheat noodles contain wheat flour, buckwheat and tapioca starch. A 90.6 g serving has 630 mg sodium.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesContains wheat
$8.99 3 lb · lowest price at Hanyangmart.com
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
330caloriesPer serving · 1 bundle (90.6g)
Protein
10g
Fiber
0g▼
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
630mg▼
Saturated fat
0.5g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Wheat flour, buckwheat, tapioca starch, salt, water
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score DNOVA 3Processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
Product details
ShippingIce gel packs; dry ice for frozen itemsDry iceIce packs
“We use plenty of ice gel packs for all refrigerated and frozen items as well as dry ice for frozen items to keep them cool.” — the brand’s shipping and store pages
65 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%49
Ingredients · counts 20%100
Processing · counts 15%82
Sourcing · counts 15%40
Transparency · counts 15%65
Why it scores 65
Nutrition 49 · Compared with other grain foods: more sodium (630 mg), less fiber (0 g); no added sugar per 1 bundle
Ingredients 100 · 5 ingredients; no added sugar, seed oils, dyes or flagged additives
Processing 82 · Noodles made from flour, buckwheat, starch, salt and water
Sourcing 40 · Refined flour and starch are used; their origins are not stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list and nutrition values; no sourcing claims
630 mg sodium per serving
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductionsNone: no added sugar, seed oils, dyes, sweeteners or flagged additives were found.
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Wheat flour Buckwheat Tapioca starch Salt Water
5 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

AdditivesNo additives found

No additives, added sugars, seed oils or flavourings found in the ingredient list.

Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98