/ / Salted Caramel

Salted Caramel

Contains natural flavor

This powdered creamer has zero sugar per serving and is sweetened with erythritol and stevia. It also contains natural flavor and milk-derived sodium caseinate.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains dairy
$25.99 11.3oz · lowest price at Prymal Coffee Creamer
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
45caloriesPer serving · 4 tsp (10g)
Protein
0g▼
Fiber
0g
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
65mg▼
Saturated fat
4g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Coconut Oil, KetoSweet TM (Erythritol, Stevia Reb M), Medium Chain Triglycerides, Vegetable Juice for Color, Organic Coconut Milk Powder, Inulin, Erythritol, Sodium Caseinate, Himalayan Pink Salt, Natural Flavor, Vegetable Juice for Color
53 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as plant-based alternativesHigh confidence · Scored on 11 of 11 inputs, 3 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 35%32
Ingredients · counts 20%92
Processing · counts 15%30
Sourcing · counts 15%75
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 53
Nutrition 32 · Compared with other plant-based foods: more sodium (65 mg), more saturated fat (4 g), less protein (0 g); no added sugar per 4 tsp
Ingredients 92 · Erythritol (additive, −4); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Formulated powder with sweeteners, added fiber, and natural flavor
Sourcing 75 · The brand says MCTs use RSPO-certified palm oil and coconuts are ethically sourced
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavor is not specified
Contains natural flavor
Contains milk-derived sodium caseinate
Uses erythritol and stevia
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−8 for erythritol, natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Coconut Oil KetoSweet TM (Erythritol, Stevia Reb M) Medium Chain Triglycerides Vegetable Juice for Color Organic Coconut Milk Powder Inulin Erythritol Sodium Caseinate Himalayan Pink Salt Natural Flavor Vegetable Juice for Color
11 ingredients 1 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 2 limited risk
Erythritol (E968)SweetenerLimited risk
A 2023 Nature Medicine study linked high blood levels to clotting and heart events; EFSA lowered its acceptable intake in 2023.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99