/ / Minor Figures Barista Oat Milk - 4 cases of 6, 32oz cartons (24 total)

Minor Figures Barista Oat Milk - 4 cases of 6, 32oz cartons (24 total)

Contains sunflower oil

This barista oat milk has a short ingredient list and is certified gluten-free. It contains sunflower oil and has 10 g total sugar per serving, with no added sugar.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo gums or thickenersCertified gluten-free
$89.99 4 cases of 6 32oz containers (24 total) · lowest price at Barista Underground
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
110caloriesPer serving · 8 fl oz (236.5 mL)
Protein
<1g▼
Fiber
0g
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
125mg
Saturated fat
0.5g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Water, oats, sunflower oil, tricalcium phosphate, calcium carbonate, salt
68 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as plant-based alternativesHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%77
Ingredients · counts 20%72
Processing · counts 15%65
Sourcing · counts 15%50
Transparency · counts 15%65
Why it scores 68
Nutrition 77 · Compared with other plant-based foods: less saturated fat (0.5 g), less protein (0.5 g); no added sugar per 8 fl oz
Ingredients 72 · Sunflower oil, 3rd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); Added phosphates (additive, −10); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 65 · Oat milk made with a short ingredient list and added minerals.
Sourcing 50 · Origin and growing practices for the oats are not stated.
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list; no origin or growing claims.
Contains sunflower oil
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−10 for added phosphates
ClearShelf standard−18 for sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Similar, for lessSame kind of food, scoring about as well or better, for less than $2.81/oz here
Eden MarketMilk, Coconut, Unsweetened Organic 13.66 oz
81+13
$2.80 · $0.20/oz · 93% less per oz
Bountiful Beloit + Authentic ArtsOrganic Premium Coconut Milk - Azure Market - 13.5 oz
81+13
$2.87 · $0.21/oz · 92% less per oz
Smart GreensTHAI KITCHEN Coconut Milk Unsweetened
74+6
$4.95 · $0.35/oz · 87% less per oz
Ingredients
Water Oats Sunflower oil Tricalcium phosphate Calcium carbonate Salt
6 ingredients 2 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 1 moderate risk
Added phosphates (E339–E343, E450–E452)StabiliserModerate risk
Absorbed more readily than natural phosphorus; high intakes are linked to kidney and heart risks, and EFSA set a limit in 2019.
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99